Where Every Relationship Counts

Our mission at Larson & Company, P.A. is to build client relationships with insightful, solution-seeking tax, accounting and business strategies to provide financial empowerment now and for the future.

Larson & Company team in front of office

Meet the Team at
Larson & Company, P.A.

Founded and led by Derry A. Larson, we are a premier accounting firm with our home office located in Wichita, Kansas. Our diverse team takes pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience, and financial acumen.

Taking our unparalleled customer care one step further, we are able to process and prepare everything for you remotely to give you a true virtual accounting experience.

Plus, to better serve you, we continuously invest our time and resources in professional continuing education, computer technology and extensive business relationships.

Derry A. Larson, President

Derry A. Larson

President

dlarson@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Janet Bordewick, CPA

Janet Bordewick, CPA

jbordewick@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Emily Jaax

Emily Jaax, CPA

ejaax@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Lorena K. Jensen, CPA

Lorena K. Jensen, CPA

ljensen@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Bridget E. Jones, CPA

Bridget E. Jones, CPA

bjones@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Ying Krause, CPA

Ying Krause, CPA

ykrause@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Caroline M. Martinez, CPA

Caroline M. Martinez, CPA

cmartinez@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Carol J. Odevseff, CPA

Carol J. Odevseff, CPA

codevseff@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Karl A. Rump, CPA

Karl A. Rump, CPA

krump@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Margaret H. VanSkiver, E.A.

Margaret H. VanSkiver, E.A.

mvanskiver@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Chad W. Tormey

Chad W. Tormey

Staff Accountant

ctormey@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Jennifer L. Westhoff

Jennifer L. Westhoff

Staff Accountant

jwesthoff@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Brianna Chin-Heiland

Brianna Chin-Heiland

Staff Accountant

bchin-heiland@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Britt Cox

Britt Cox

Staff Accountant

bcox@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Linda A. Kreuzburg

Linda A. Kreuzburg

Staff Accountant

lkreuzburg@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Mary L. Owens

Mary L. Owens

Staff Accountant

mowens@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Megan N. Pike

Megan N. Pike

Staff Accountant

mserviss@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Paige Ramsett

Paige Ramsett

Staff Accountant

pramsett@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Ashley N. Warehime

Ashley N. Warehime

Staff Accountant

awarehime@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Jolan R. Saft

Jolan R. Saft

Office Manager

jsaft@larsonpa.com

Learn More

Ready to take taxes off your worry list? Get started with one of our professionals today.